Lawsuit against the city...

Previous | Next
 rated by 0 users
Latest post 09-20-2012 12:58 PM by ca19lawyer2. 18 replies.
  • 09-19-2012 3:36 AM

Lawsuit against the city...

I'm not sure if this is the right category for this, so let me know.  I am in AZ, and we are being bombarded with so much insanity, I have to do something about it, but I don't know where to begin. I have engineering and physics degrees, and I have been working in the aerospace/defense world for over 20 years, so I can back up my claims and have evidence to support everything.

The following things are happening here and all over the world, and they need to be stopped:

1. They are dumping fluoride in the drinking water, been doing it for years, and just released a public statement about how they are going to increase the dose, like it's a good thing.  Fluoride causes brain damage and an assortment of other health problems, especially in children. I can prove this beyond a reasonable doubt, but that's not the issue here.

2. They continuously spray our neighborhoods with Fyfanon ULV to kill Mosquitoes.  Fyfanon ULV is Malathion, which is extremely toxic. They publicly admit this on their website as well.  They are either extremely ignorant or complicit, but neither is acceptable.